USE CODE "YUM" FOR $5.00 OFF YOUR ORDER!
We would love to hear from you!
Contact Us
Wavy Bottom Edge

If you have questions or comments, please see our contact list below, call or email us.

1.800.969.9709
831.429.9709
Monday through Friday | 9am-3pm Pacific Standard Time
We also have a Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) section that may be of help.
VISIT FAQ PAGE

1203 Pacific Ave.
Santa Cruz, California 95060

303 Potrero St, 40 A/B
Santa Cruz, California 95060 

Please submit a cover letter with your organizations official letterhead describing the organization and event. 
E-mail to ashley@pacificcookie.com

Larry Pearson

larry@pacificcookie.com

Cara Pearson

cara@pacificcookie.com

Sharon McCourt

sharon@pacificcookie.com

Jon Cox

jon@pacificcookie.com

Ashley Hooten

ashley@pacificcookie.com

Please contact Ashley regarding  Wholesale & Distributor Sales as well as Donation Requests.

Stefani DeCicco

stefani@pacificcookie.com


Please contact Stefani regarding our executive gift program and online order inquiries.